Recognition Levels

The Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS® Foundation is deeply grateful for the financial commitment of our REALTOR® members. Your donation enables the Foundation to make the greatest impact in our local community by supporting local housing programs and services. In appreciation for REALTOR® support, REALPartner and REALGiver members receive special recognition through our communication channels.




$100 - $249


$50 - $99


$20 - $49



Andy Asbury

LeRoy Bendickson

Jacqueline Brunsberg

Barbara Davis

Fran Davis

Aaron Dickinson

Matthew Ditzler

Edina Realty Title

Lynn Foulke

Deb Greene

Shawna Frazier

Steve Havig

Kath Hammerseng

Michael Hoffman

Cari Linn

Cotty Lowry

Nene Matey-Keke

Pat Paulson

David Philp

Todd Shipman

Brenda Tushaus

Bill Wald

Marion Wald

Walsh's Home Services


Cari Ann Carter

Robyn Chargo

Yu Jie Chen

Ken Colston

James Dattalo

Julia Israel

Karen Lindemoen

Babatunde Shonoiki

Tasha Soundara

Judy Shields

Michael Tierney

Todd Urbanski

Wyn Ray


$100 - 249